Pakistani Squad for ICC T20 WorldCup


Pakistan has announced its 15 member squad for World Cup T20 that will take New Zealand and England. Pakistani team will face New Zealand on September 25 nd then October 3. Whereas the matches with England will take place on 13th and 14th October. Babar Azam will lead the team. Muhammad Rizwan will be the Vice Captain.

Trying to help Pakistan is important for cricket


Pakistan announces 20-player ODI squad for New Zealand series

The name of complete squad are Babar Azam (c), Mohd Rizwan, Asif Ali, Khushdil Shah, Mohd Hafeez, Sohaib Maqsood, Azam Khan, Imad Wasim, Mohd Nawaz, Mohd Wasim, Shahdab Khan, Hasan Ali, Haris Rauf, Mohd Hasnain, Shaheen Afridi.

We wish them all the best.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments